Our Managers

Store Managers:

Manager Email
Wayne Guinee, General Manager and an Owner wayne@waterparkcarwash.com
Greg Pilichowski, Manager greg@waterparkcarwash.com
Josh Green, Facility Manager, Davenport josh@waterparkcarwash.com
Paul Ossian, Manager paul@waterparkcarwash.com
Jody Harris – Detail Manager, Moline jody@waterparkcarwash.com
Troy Hamerlinck, Detail Manager, Davenport troy@waterparkcarwash.com
Joe Feddersen, Manager, Moline joe@waterparkcarwash.com
James Johannes, Facility Manager, Moline jamesj@waterparkcarwash.com
Steven DeClerck, Manager steved@wateparkcarwash.com
Caleb Green, Manager caleb@waterparkcarwash.com
Lee Calabria, Facilities Operations Manager lee@waterparkcarwash.com
Berta Garcia, Accountant berta@waterparkcarwash.com

Comments are closed.